Class:- IV B		
R.No.	Class:- IV B	REMARKS
1	ABHIJIT KUMAR	PROMOTED
2	ABHISHEK KUMAR	PROMOTED
3		PROMOTED
4	ADITI KUMARI	PROMOTED
5	ADITYA KUMAR	PROMOTED
6	ALIYA RAYAZ	PROMOTED
7	AMRISH KUMAR	DETAINED
8	AMRIT KUMAR MAHTO	PROMOTED
9	ANKIT KUMAR MANDAL	PROMOTED
10	ANKIT KUMAR RAJ	PROMOTED
11	ANKUSH KUMAR	PROMOTED
12	ANSHU RAJ TIWARI	PROMOTED
13	APEKSHA ANAND	PROMOTED
14	ARYAN KUMAR I	PROMOTED
15	ARYAN KUMAR II	PROMOTED
16	ASTHA JHA	PROMOTED
17	AYUSH YASHDEEP	PROMOTED
18	AYUSH KUMAR CHAUDHARY	PROMOTED
19	B. BUSHRA	PROMOTED
20	CHINTU SAH	PROMOTED
21	DEEPAK KUMAR	PROMOTED
22	DIVYA RAJ	PROMOTED
23	DOLLY MAHTO	PROMOTED
24	GAHANA KUMARI	PROMOTED
25	GANESH JEE ROY	PROMOTED
27	GOURAV KUMAR	PROMOTED
28	KAJAL KUMARI	PROMOTED
29	KRISH RAJ SUMAN	DETAINED
30	KUMAR ROUNAK	PROMOTED
31	MANISH KUMAR	PROMOTED
32	MD. SHOALB AKHTHAR	PROMOTED
33	NIGAM KUMAR RAJ	PROMOTED
34	NISHA KUMARI	PROMOTED
35	NIYATI KUMARI	PROMOTED
36	PALAK KUMARI	PROMOTED
37	PAYAL KUMARI	PROMOTED
38	PIYUSH KUMAR	PROMOTED
39	PIYUSH KUMAR KUNWAR	PROMOTED
40	PRABHAKAR KUMAR MANDAL	PROMOTED

1."Heartiest congratulations to those who have been promoted to the next class!" 2. Those who have been detained will remain in the same class and work harder.

PRATYURHA RAJ

PRITAM KUMAR

PRIYANK KUMAR

RISIKA KUMARI

RITIKA KUMARI

SACHIN KUMAR

SOMBHAVI KUMARI

UJJWAL KUMA SINHA

VISHWAJEET KUMAR

ROUNAK RAJ

PRINCE KUMAR YADAV

41

42

43

44

45

46

47

48

49

50

51

lai (Manoj Kumar Verma) Principal DAV P.S. Mathurapur

PROMOTED

PROMOTED